email

The Shed Committee

General Inquiries can be sent to office@belconnenshed.com.au

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Gordon CooperPresidentPresident@belconnenshed.com.au
Peter MichieShed Manager Manager@belconnenshed.com.au
Geoff Black Secretary Secretary@belconnenshed.com.au
Iven LauferTreasurerTreasurer@belconnenshed.com.au
Howard FraserNewsletter and ITnews@belconnenshed.com.au
Bob LemonSafety Officersafety@belconnenshed.com.au
Claudio CelleroMembershipmembership@belconnenshed.com.au
Mal IrvingPropertyproperty@belconnenshed.com.au
Daniel O’TooleCommittee Member (General)Daniel@belconnenshed.com.au
Irwin RossCommittee Member (General)Irwin@belconnenshed.com.au
Dean WishartCommittee Member (General)Dean@belconnenshed.com.au

The Committee can be contacted at the Shed, or by their email above.

Although we have a phone number you are best to contact us using one of the above email addresses.
When the Shed is unattended the phone will be answered by the Mosaic Baptist Church. Who generously allow us to use their telephone system.

Emergency Contact Details:

Mosaic Baptist Church Page: 02 6254 6565
Howard Fraser: 0401 859 287