email

Contact Us

The Shed Committee 2020/21

General Inquiries can be sent to office@belconnenshed.com.au

Position Name E-mail
Shed President Gordon Cooper president@belconnenshed.com.au
Shed Vice President Peter Michie president@belconnenshed.com.au
Shed Manager John Colquhoun manager@belconnenshed.com.au
Secretary Tom Brimson secretary@belconnenshed.com.au
Treasurer Iven Laufer treasurer@belconnenshed.com.au
Assistant Treasurer Ian Ruecroft treasurer@belconnenshed.com.au
Safety Officer Bill Fulton safety@belconnenshed.com.au
Property Officer Tony Holme property@belconnenshed.com.au
E-News Tom Brimson news@belconnenshed.com.au
IT Under negotiation
Membership Officer Claudio Ellero membership@belconnenshed.com.au
Assistant Membership Officer Tim Carlton membership@belconnenshed.com.au
General Members David Gorell

Malcolm Irving

Webmaster David Gorell webmaster@belconnenshed.com.au

The Committee can be contacted at the Shed, or by their email above.

Although we have a phone number you are best to contact us using one of the above email addresses.
When the Shed is unattended the phone will be answered by the Mosaic Baptist Church. Who generously allow us to use their telephone system, but are unaware of any Shed details.

E-Mail: office@belconnenshed.com.au

Emergency Contact Details:

Mosaic Baptist Church Page: 02 6254 6565

This page was last updated on 18 Dec 2020