General Inquiries can be sent to office@belconnenshed.com.au

BCMS Committee

Position Name E-mails
Shed President Gordon Cooper president@belconnenshed.com.au
Shed Vice President Iven Laufer president@belconnenshed.com.au
Shed Manager John Colquhoun manager@belconnenshed.com.au
Secretary Tom Brimson secretary@belconnenshed.com.au
Treasurer James Hurnall treasurer@belconnenshed.com.au
Membership Officer Tim Carlton membership@belconnenshed.com.au
Safety Officer Ian McPherson safety@belconnenshed.com.au
Property Officer Tony Holmes property@belconnenshed.com.au
E-News Tom Brimson news@belconnenshed.com.au
Webmaster David Gorell webmaster@belconnenshed.com.au
IT Manager Mano Georgopoulos it@belconnenshed.com.au
Duty Officers Adrian Adair
Claudio Ellero
David Gorell
Gerry Andrew
John Polkinghorne
Mal Irving
Mano Georgopoulos
Wayne Wilson
dutymanager@belconnenshed.com.au

 

Inquiries can be sent to office@belconnenshed.com.au

Please contact by phone the Shed President (Gordon Cooper) on 0411 567 377 or the Shed Manager (John Colquhoun) on 0412 825 905.

Postal address

Belconnen Community Men’s Shed
32 Dallachy Street, Page, ACT, 2614

Last Updated on 16 January 2024