General Inquiries can be sent to

BCMS Committee

Position Name E-mails
Shed President Gordon Cooper
Shed Vice President Iven Laufer
Shed Manager John Colquhoun
Secretary Tom Brimson
Treasurer James Hurnall
Membership Officer Tim Carlton
Safety Officer Ian McPherson
Property Officer Tony Holmes
E-News Tom Brimson
Webmaster David Gorell
IT Manager Mano Georgopoulos
Duty Officers Adrian Adair
Claudio Ellero
David Gorell
Gerry Andrew
John Polkinghorne
Mal Irving
Mano Georgopoulos
Wayne Wilson


Inquiries can be sent to

Please contact by phone the Shed President (Gordon Cooper) on 0411 567 377 or the Shed Manager (John Colquhoun) on 0412 825 905.

Postal address

Belconnen Community Men’s Shed
32 Dallachy Street, Page, ACT, 2614

Last Updated on 9 March 2024